Contact Friends of Vista Hill


Rachel Peniche, Executive Director 858.514.5151 rpeniche@vistahill.org
Ann L. Mound, Senior Development Advisor 858.864.9055 amound@vistahill.org
Sue Schulte, MSW, Director of Foundation Relations 858.514.5156 sschulte@vistahill.org
Brenda Matthews, Donor Relations Associate 858.514.5152 bmatthews@vistahill.org
Jenny Cairncross, Development Associate 858.514.5155 jcairncross@vistahill.org
Lauren Klein, Administrative Assistant 858.514.5153 lklein@vistahill.org

8910 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123-1104
Phone: 858.514.5151
Fax: 858.514.5193
friends@vistahill.org