We Are Friends of Vista Hill

On behalf of our board, staff, and the many people who serve and are served by Vista Hill, we invite you to join us in building stronger families and brighter futures by making an investment in Vista Hill. Please consider getting involved by donating, attending our events, or volunteering your time for an extraordinary cause! Our success is everyone's success.

90% of contributions are devoted to the betterment of the community we serve.

Friends of Vista Hill Staff

Rachel Peniche, Executive Director 858.514.5151 rpeniche@vistahill.org
Ann L. Mound, Senior Development Advisor 858.864.9055 amound@vistahill.org
Sue Schulte, MSW, Director of Foundation Relations 858.514.5156 sschulte@vistahill.org
Brenda Matthews, Donor Relations Associate 858.514.5152 bmatthews@vistahill.org
Jenny Cairncross, Development Associate 858.514.5155 jcairncross@vistahill.org
Lauren Klein, Administrative Assistant 858.514.5153 lklein@vistahill.org

For More Information

Please contact Rachel Peniche, Executive Director, Friends of Vista Hill.
Phone (858) 514-5151
Email rpeniche@vistahill.org