Board of Directors & Senior Managers

Board of Directors

Cecil H. Steppe - Chairman of the Board
David F. Dunbar, J.D. - Vice Chairman
Frederick K. Taylor, J.D. - Treasurer
Dennis M. Doyle, Ph.D. - Secretary
Alana Asmussen
Christopher J. Day
Bruce L. Goodwin
Michelle Jampolsky
Ray Uzeta
Steven Wimmers, CPA
Robert Dean – President & Chief Executive Officer

Emeritus Board Members

Linda L. Hirshberg, Ph.D.

Executive Management

Mark Chenven, MD - Executive Medical Director
Shawn Sidhu, MD - Associate Medical Director
Robert Dean - President & CEO
Amber Herrmann - Human Resources Director
Rachel Peniche - Executive Director, Friends of Vista Hill
Richard Rushton - Chief Financial Officer