Board of Trustees & Advisory Board


Board of Trustees

Vicki Hamilton, Chair
Tom Allen  
John Anewalt  
Renée Bannasch  
Tony Bedford  
Sheila Belinsky  
Valerie Cooper  
Barbara Crew 
Walt Czerminski  
Robert Dean  
Michael Epstein 
Mark Evans 
Barbara Foster 
Robin Gitman  
Richard Gulley  
Pat Hodgkin 
Patti Holmes 
Margaret Jackson  
Kamaya Jane 
Diane Keltner  
Stacy Kittrell 
Joni Laura  
Debra McGinty-Poteet 
Pamela Palmer-Lowe
Susan Roth  
Faith Stagg 
Susan Straub 
Tamara Strauss

Emeritus
Connie Conard
Carlee Harmonson

Advisory Board

Gayle Allen
Stephanie Bergsma
James Biddle
Howard Brotman
Barbara J. Brown
Charles Foster
Warren Haviland
Kimberly Godwin
Mariel Hemingway
Iris Krasnow
Carol LeBeau
Harriet Lerner, Ph.D.
Suzanne Braun Levine
Thomas Perls, M.D.
Michael Plopper, M.D.
Theodore Roth
Susan Tschirn, Ph.D.
Matthew Zetumer, M.D

Friends of Vista Hill Staff

Rachel Peniche,
Executive Director 858.514.5151 rpeniche@vistahill.org

Ann L. Mound,
Senior Development Advisor 858.864.9055 amound@vistahill.org

Sue Schulte, MSW,
Director of Foundation Relations 858.514.5156 sschulte@vistahill.org

Brenda Matthews,
Donor Relations Associate 858.514.5152 bmatthews@vistahill.org

Jenny Cairncross,
Development Associate 858.514.5155 jcairncross@vistahill.org

Lauren Klein,
Administrative Assistant 858.514.5153 lklein@vistahill.org